Archive for December 2nd, 2008

Rosario+Vampire Capu2 Character Song 7

December 2, 2008

The Kappuchu again! Where is Kokoa? (Cocoa) The first one is a song performed by the main cast seiyuus (Nana Mizuki,Fukuen Misato,Rie Kugimiya,Saeko Chiba and Koyama Kimiko.) The second one is a funny and passionate song by Takehito Koyasu (Nazo Koumori,from the series…Yeah,the bat!XD The little one right by Moka on the CD cover.).I just loved track 2; Takehito-san is really good on playing when singing.I really liked it! it stole my attention,I even forgot the first track! (The main one!) The cover art is really cute,like if the cd were a present- I loved the ribbon! *loves ribbons*

  1. Shalala -Watashi ni Kureta mono-
  2. Hyakuman kai no Je t’aime
  3. Shalala -Watashi ni Kureta mono- (Off Vocal Version)
  4. Hyakuman kai no Je t’aime (Off Vocal Version)

Rosario+Vampire Capu2 Character Song 6

December 2, 2008

I was waiting for this…*Hugs the CD on her chest* Saeko Chiba *—-* The best part is that the both songs are enjoyable and awesome! Ohh,I’m so happy! I really loved the songs.They really match Saeko’s voice~Oh,I almost forgot that I should remember it’s an Character CD.I don’t know why,but people like to use “I’m a common girl” songs on Rubi’s character CDs. (“Tomodachi da yo… ” is an exception. It’s the only song that really matches her.) But I can’t say anything bad about this CD…The songs are sooooo cute,and Saeko’s voice is soo charming…I loved them both!~ The best CD of this series!~It’s unfair,I’m a huge fan of Saeko Chiba…;__; I can’t avoid my “Saeko Chiba Lover” personality ;_;

  1. Orange no Kaerimichi
  2. Shinkokyuu Shite
  3. Orange no Kaerimichi (Off Vocal Version)
  4. Shinkokyuu Shite (Off Vocal Version)

Rosario+Vampire Capu2 Character Song 5

December 2, 2008

Yaaay,Rie Kugimiya again! I love Rie’s voice,so I’m really happy for this release~ The first song it’s a slow and Mizore-like song.I can’t find any other words than “Mizore-like” to describe it.Slow,but not sad.Soft,but not too lovely.Lovely,but not passionate…Hard to explain.On the second one,Rie uses her cute voice for singing!She really tried to sing with Mizore’s whispering voice,but she got too excited and used her cute voice!It’s a cute song.Ohh,I love Rie-chan~ Altought,I didn’t like the cover art.It could be better D: The name of the second track reminds me of the Zero No Tsukaima Futatsuki No Kishi Opening song (“I say Yes”,by ICHIKO).The songs are really different,but Rie Kugimiya reminds me Louise,and the song name it’s almost the same…

  1. Snowstorm
  2. Say Yes!
  3. Snowstorm (Off Vocal version)
  4. Say Yes! (Off Vocal version)

Rosario+Vampire Capu2 Character Song 4

December 2, 2008
Ohh, Yukari,dont kill us with this innoccent face,this soft hand on your hair,this cute yellow dress and this delicate flower!Youre too cute!T__T
Ohh, Yukari,don’t kill us with this innoccent face,this soft hand on your hair,this cute yellow dress and this delicate flower!You’re too cute!T__T

Time of our moe desu-desu little witch girl! After Suiseiseki (Rozen Maiden),the “Desu” phrase got really popular between anime girls~!Since Yukari’s single was my favorite from the previous collection,my expectation on this one was really high.The cover is the cutest from this series!~T//T It’s Yukari,after all.The first song is a cute one,really remembered me Magical Romance.Do I need to say that I loved it?^__^ That “Pi Pi Love Magic” is soooo cute~Even so,I didn’t like the second one.Koyama Kimiko’s voice seems to pierce your ear and brain sometimes.It’s not a bad song,there are a lots of worse ones.But it could be better.

  1. Majokko  Onna no ko
  2. Sabishii nettaigyo
  3. Majokko  Onna no ko (Off Vocal Version)
  4. Sabishii nettaigyo (Off Vocal Version)

Rosario+Vampire Capu2 Character Song 3

December 2, 2008

Ohh,Kurumu,my goddess!I really missed new songs by Fukuen Misato-san! T___T When I saw the CD cover,the first thing that came on my mind was the Nagisa no Deka Melon song.What else can you remember when you see Kurumu wearing a bikini?^^;; I was really surprised when I checked the first song.It made me see Kurumu with other eyes.It’s a beautiful,slow, sad,dramatic and heart-melting  love song,used on the “mother-battle’ episode.Misato’s voice sounds really pretty on it.Even being cute,her voice is still pretty.The lyrics makes us reflect: Is Kurumu just being ecchi and playing with Tsukune or she’s really in love? Maybe the answer is on this CD The second one is a happy and cute song.I really like this single. Awesome as usual,Kurumu-san!n.n

  1. Yafu nano ni…
  2. Smile For me
  3. Yafu nano ni…(Off Vocal Version)
  4. Smile For me (Off Vocal Version)

Rosario+Vampire Capu2 Character Song 2

December 2, 2008

The character song of Kokoa (Cocoa?),Moka’s little psycho sister!All songs performed by Saitou Chiwa.The first track remembered me the happy-girly songs from DC~Da Capo~,but actually it just shows her obsession for her sister.The second one is slower and mellow.I don’t think it matches Kokoa.Who cares?D:

  1. Positive Rock ‘n’ Roll
  2. Shiroi Honoo
  3. Positive Rock ‘n’ Roll  (Off Vocal version)
  4. Shiroi Honoo (Off Vocal version)

Rosario+Vampire Capu2 Character Song 1

December 2, 2008

After a long time of waiting the Capu2 Character songs release,they came!~ Following the same format as the CDs from the first season,the CDs came with a song and an old song cover.I was surprised when I saw the 2 Mokas on the cover of this one ^^; Nana-chan sings 2 songs,with the different Mokas voices.The first one is my favorite song by Moka. Better than the first Moka cd,it’s a cute song if nice lyrics.I don’t like the second one.It’s weird~It doesn’t match the “bad” Moka and Nana-chan’s voice is…weird.The first song saves this CD of being a bad one D:

  1. Anata ni Kappuchu!
  2. DESIRE -Jounetsu-
  3. Anata ni Kappuchu! (Off Vocal Version)
  4. DESIRE -Jounetsu- (Off Vocal Version)

Nana Mizuki-StarcampEP

December 2, 2008

Nana-chan’s 17th single. (Mini-album? Where are the karaoke tracks?>_>) It presents us with the Rosario+Vampire series Opening and Ending songs,and 2 new songs.I don’t like the series OP,but the Ending song,Dancing in the Velvet Moon,it’s just awesome.It’s one of my favorites songs by Nana-chan.Her voice is awesome,and it’s really cute when she sings softly together with an orgel on that songs…Mmmhh,I want Nana-chan!~ The first track,Astrogation,it’s a beautiful,but strong song with terrific lyrics.It’s another of my favorite songs by Nana-chan ;__; I don’t like the Cosmic Love song,but this CDs carries 2 of my favorite songs by Nana Mizuki. I’m really glad to have this~

  1. Astrogation
  2. Cosmic Love
  3. Dancing in the Velvet Moon
  4. Soradokei

Rosario+Vampire Character Song 6-The Kappuchu

December 2, 2008

The last one,for The Kappuchu.The Kappuchu is…The entire main cast!~:D I liked the group’s name.The first song would be a perfect character song for the white-haired Moka,but that’s what we have here: all the girls singing it.They both have nice lyrics,matching the show,but I don’t like this CD.It’s just an character CD,like the first one.With Moka’s,this is the worse one.The first one and the last one;bad singles. But if there’s something I want to praise,it’s the synchronity and the play with the voices.They don’t sing together everytime and you can hear each voice.But even so,the songs are still weak.

  1. Tsumetai Rosario
  2. Toki no kawa wo koete
  3. Tsumetai Rosario (Off vocal version)
  4. Toki no kawa wo koete (Off vocal version)

Rosario+Vampire Character Song 5-Rubi Toujou

December 2, 2008

Rubi’s character song.Just like Mizore’s CD,I was waiting for Saeko Chiba songs.She stopped releasing CDs,so the RosaVamp CDs series are the only current source of Sae-chan’s songs now D: I like her voice,is sounds so natural,without being too kawaii,but not too mellow and low.I really like this CD.The first track is a slow song about her new friend(s?).I wonder if it’s to Tsukune or everyone ^^;; Demo,I don’t like the saxophone on the first track.It messed up with that beautiful song >_> That damn thing. The second one is an old song cover,and the lyrics doesn’t match Rubi-san.But it’s a cute song,I really like it.Together with Magical Romance and Nagisa no Deka Melon,it’s one of my favorite songs from this series.Oh,Sae-chan,sing more for us!;__;

  1. Tomodachi da yo…
  2. Hanashi kaketakatta
  3. Tomodachi da yo…(Off Vocal version)
  4. Hanashi kaketakatta (Off Vocal version)